Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Date:

The Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream features two sides in desperate need of a win, and with manager under growing pressure. You can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream takes place on Monday, February 12.
Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 13)
• U.S. — USA via Sling TV
• U.K. —Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Blues will be buoyed by an impressive midweek FA Cup win. They blew Aston Villa away, showing what they are capable of if everything clicks. Unfortunately for boss Mauricio Pochettino, it has not clicked very much this season. A disciplined, low-blocking Crystal Palace side are also exactly the kind of setup his players have struggled against, as shown in the 2-4 defeat to Wolves last weekend.

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Carolina Panthers Odds for 2024 NFL Season: What Can NC Bettors Expect?

We may earn a fee if you make a...

Alabama basketball player appears to throw elbow at Florida opponent while fighting for loose ball

Join Fox News for access to this content Plus...

Elizabeth wins first girls UCT basketball title since 1997

This slideshow requires JavaScript. ELIZABETH, NJ — When this 2023-2024...

Mims: 3 Sports Betting Tips to Help Your Bankroll Until the NFL Kicks Off Next Season

The week after the Super Bowl is a period...